Setting the Path to Our New Adventure

Like any quest, it starts with an idea, then a goal is set, plans are made, and a fellowship is born.

(I know. I know. I’m being a little cheesy here but bare with me… these things happen when I’m lacking sleep and got a few too many bars of chocolate into my system.)

Joining the Book Blogging community seems like a great place to start our search for good books and new friends and so here we are. I’m sitting in the dark typing away, when really, I should be heading to sleep because I have work in the morning. But hey, the former insomniac in me is protesting any further delay for this (re)launch and I know if I want to get any good sleep tonight, this has to get done!

You can expect some nonsense here, it happens when any combination of the five of us come together, especially in public, sometimes it can be downright insane and occasionally face-palm-I-don’t-know-these-people worthy (take this as a warning, and don’t say we didn’t ever tell you).

Besides our craziness, you can expect us to be joining in on the book memes floating around in the community and maybe start our own! We hope to be more active on here as everyone as been assigned a different day (Hello, I’m your Monday). If you’re interested in Guest Blogging just drop us a line and I’ll be sure to get back to you!

All of us here love to share, inspire and just generally be silly together and we want to be able to do that with you! Soooo, we hope you’ll stick around and share your experiences, inspire and be silly with us too! Over time, we hope to get to know you like you’ll get to know us :)

See you around~!
Sam

Leave a Reply

