Yay for New Books I’m Not Sure I Can Discuss Yet~

If the title confused you, I’m sorry!

I have to keep this short and I’m still waiting for an answer about whether or not I’m allowed to discuss the event in better detail… but! Here is what I will say:

Sarah and I just got back from the Random House of Canada Fall Preview 2013 and all I have to say is: I AM EXCITED. I haven’t been this excited for books in a long time. Got a few new reads (I started reading Mother, Mother by Koren Zailckas on the ride home and I’m hooked! This is probably be my next book review~) and I can’t wait to talk about them!

Until next time!
I’m sorry this isn’t a really great post, but I don’t want to get in trouble for talking about stuff I might not be allowed too…

Sam

Leave a Reply

